E.S.P. Blizue Sniggedy Snake

  1. Are you With Me

2. Pipe

3. Excuse Me

4. Head Over Heels

5. Buster Cherry *

* Could be offensive to some

6. Bandage Me Up

7. Coincedence

8. Get A Life

9.Keep Running

10. Club Devlin

Vocals and Guitar___ Brian Ziegler

Keyboards and Backing Vocals ___ Ron Payne

Bass Guitars and Bass Pedals ___ Michael Karwowski

Drums and Assorted Percussion ___ Scott Harvey